Governing Board

Moritz Moot Court Governing Board 2019-20

Chief Justice – Ali Anderson

Executive Justice, Competitions – Rachel Riestenberg

Executive Justices, Judge Recruitment – Andria Dorsten-Ebert & Jim Schirmer

Executive Justice, Lawyering Skills – Jake Kinder

Executive Justice, Media, Outreach, and Member Engagement – Anya Kaiser

Executive Justice, Education and Philanthropy– Sarah Siewe

Justices, Mock Trial Competitions – Charlie Cohen & Ben Hurford

Justices, Moritz 1L Competition – Bret Baker, Meg Burrell & Ally Fleming

Justices, Advocacy Skills – Andrew Hopwood, Alex Thierer & Sam Weir