Governing Board

The 2019-2020 Moot Court Governing Board and 1L Clerks

 

Moritz Moot Court Governing Board 2020-21

Chief Justice – Rachel Riestenberg (Riestenberg.20@osu.edu)

Executive Justice of Competitions – Riley Grant (Grant.652@osu.edu)

Justice of Travel Teams – Sam Weir (Weir.51@osu.edu)

Executive Justices of Judge Recruitment – Sam Hartman (Hartman.395@osu.edu) & Steven Nosco (Nosco.1@osu.edu)

Justice of Finance – Jacob Kinder (Kinder.64@osu.edu)

Justice of Marketing – Sophia Abelson (Abelson.8@osu.edu)

Justice of Lawyering Skills – Bailey Sanders (Sanders.890@osu.edu)

Justices of Advocacy Skills Jim Schirmer (Schirmer.15@osu.edu), Zac Nallen (Nallen.1@osu.edu) & Kate Clark (Clark.2926@osu.edu)

Justices of the 1L Competition – Charlie Cohen (Cohen.939@osu.edu), Olivia Worthington (Worthington.119@osu.edu) & Shea Daley (Daley.144@osu.edu)

Justices of Mock Trial – Ben Hurford (Hurford.5@osu.edu) & Nate Ecker (Ecker.34@osu.edu)