OSU Navigation Bar

The Ohio State University

Moritz College of Law

Moritz Home Page

Moritz College of Law

Moritz College of Law


News and Events

Moritz Law  /  Moritz Calendar

Moritz Calendar

Back

Add Event/Reserve Room

Step 1:
Check Room Availability with Room Matrix
View the instruction guide here

Step 2:
Reserve a Room/Submit Event to Calendar

The Moritz College of Law will provide reasonable accommodations to seminar, workshop, or symposium participants with disabilities. Individuals who desire accommodations should call the contact individual for a particular event at least two weeks before the event.

If you would like for your event to be included on this calendar, you must complete the Room Reservation Form. This calendar may not list all class make-ups, class review sessions, student conferences, non-Moritz events, and other events intended to be "private."

Please note that Saxbe Auditorium (130), Vorys Faculty Lounge (314) and Lou's Cafe are located in Drinko Hall. The Barrister Club is located at 25 W. 11th Ave, across the street from Drinko Hall and above Panera Bread.

<< September 2020 | October 2020 | November 2020 >>

Upcoming

Day Time Event (Sponsor) Location
Fri Aug 28 12:00pm Grassbaugh Veterans Project Meeting
 
PSLC 136
Thu Oct 22 12:00pm 2L OCI Information Session/ Symplicity Training
(Career Services)
  12:10pm Expert Learning for Law Students- Redux
(Faculty)
Fri Oct 23 12:00pm Business Data Ethics Forum webinar
 
  12:10pm Faculty Workshop
 
Tue Oct 27 12:10pm PILF in Practice- Environmental Law
(Public Interest Law Foundation)
  12:10pm LFG - Women in Business Series featuring Lisa Zarlenga
 
  2:00pm Campaign Committee Meeting
 
Wed Oct 28 12:10pm Faculty Scholarship Coffees
 
  12:10pm LFG - IP Speaker Series featuring Dan Thompson
 
  12:15pm What I Did My 1L Summer
(Career Services)
Thu Oct 29 12:00pm Business Data Ethics Forum webinar
 
  12:10pm Why Clerk?
 
  4:00pm Election Law: Pre-Election Expert Roundtable
(Election Law)
Fri Oct 30 12:10pm Diversity Equity Inclusion and Justice Information Session
(Office of Diversity and Inclusion)
Tue Nov 3 7:00am Election Central
(Election Law)
Wed Nov 4 12:15pm How to Research and Apply for Jobs
(Career Services)
Thu Nov 5 12:10pm Faculty Meeting
 
Fri Nov 6 1:00pm PLL Workshop,
(PLL)
  1:30pm Fall National Council Meeting
 
Mon Nov 9 12:15pm Congressional Conversations with Rep. Bill Johnson
(PLL)
Tue Nov 10 12:10pm Faculty Workshop
 
 

<< September 2020 | October 2020 | November 2020 >>

Event Archives