Four students who earned national moot court honors during the 2012-13 academic year were honored during halftime of the Jan. 12, 2014 men’s basketball game versus Iowa. From left, Dean Alan C. Michaels, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs Monte Smith, Associate Dean for Faculty Christopher M. Fairman, Jim Saywell ’14, Ariel Brough ’13, Whitney Siehl ’13, Nikki Trautman Baszynski ’13, and Moot Court Program Coordinator Elizabeth Sherowski ’96.