Alumni and Advancement Staff

The Alumni and Advancement offices are located on the first floor of Drinko Hall within the Law Library, suite 186N. Please note that this is not a mailing address. The mailing address is 55 W. 12th Ave., Columbus, OH 43210.

barb_gassin

Barb Gassin

Development Administrative Assistant

Phone: (614) 688-8232
Email: gassin.3@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 186N-1


Khisha Fallon

Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving

Phone: 614-292-5049
Email: fallon.148@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 186


Travis Gulling

Director of Development

Phone: 614-247-2538
Email: gulling.21@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 186N-6


swartz

John Swartz

Chief Advancement Officer

Phone: (614) 688-1834
Email: swartz.9@osu.edu
Office:


staff

Colleen Wilcox

Donor Relations & Communications Specialist

Phone: 614-292-5373
Email: wilcox.327@osu.edu
Office: Advancement Suite (186N)


Katherine M. Zets

Director of Strategic Engagement

Phone: (614) 247-8640
Email: zets.4@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 186K