OSU Navigation Bar

The Ohio State University

Moritz College of Law

Moritz Home Page

Moritz College of Law

Moritz College of Law


Law Library

Moritz Law  /  Law Library  /  About the Library  /  Hours & Location

 

Michael E. Moritz Law Library

Hours & Location

The Michael E. Moritz Law Library is located on the second floor of Drinko Hall, 55 West 12th Avenue. Below is a breakdown of our operating hours. We will announce, in advance, any departures from this schedule.

 

Regular Hours While Class in Session (Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014 through Friday, May 15, 2015)

Monday - Thursday 7:15am - 11:00pm*
Friday 7:15am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 11:00pm

 

* Entrance is locked at 9pm Monday-Thursday and 7pm Friday-Sunday. Building access is limited to OSU law students after those times.

 

Regular Reference Desk Hours:

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday (beginning Aug. 24) 1:00pm - 5:00pm

 

Spring Break (Friday, March 13 through Sunday, March 22)

Friday, March 13 7:15am - 5:00
Saturday, March 14 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15 10:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, March 16 - Thursday, March 19 7:15am - 7:00pm
Friday, March 20 7:15am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22 10:00am - 11:00pm

 

No Reference Service Sunday, March 15

Reference Service March 16-19 will be available from 1pm-5pm.

 

We will announce any departures from this schedule.