Please click on the “Upcoming Events” tab to see how you can jump into the local industry!

Executive Board

Executive Board

President | Andrew Doup

Vice President | Sam Mintzer

Treasurer | Benjamin Cahn

Secretary | Ashley Laughlin

Advisor | Professor Rick Daley

1L Representatives

Blue Section | TBA

Green Section Katherine Butya

Yellow Section James Stagnaro

Feel free to reach out to us with any questions or suggestions.