Upcoming Events

Monday, January 23, 2017
4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Faculty Lounge

Herman Competition

Governing Board

Chief Justice– Susan Restrepo

Executive Justice, Media and Outreach – Holly Cline

Executive Justices, Judge Recruitment– Neil Scott & Shane Wiegerig

Executive Justice, Competitions – Shalini Goyal

Executive Justice, Lawyering Skills – Chelsea Clarke

Justices, Herman Competition – Kelly Flanigan & Chris Ramdeen

Justice, Advocacy & Education – Adam Downing

Justices, Appellate Advocacy – Ryan Semerad & Sara Scheinbach

Justice, Colley Trial Practice Competition – Sam Roddy

Justices, 1L Competition – Lucas Opperman & Karin Nordstrom

Justice of Thomas Tang Regional Competition: Alexi Layton

Justice, Philanthropy & Member Engagement – Rachel Spiker