Join I/S on March 23 & 24, 2018, for our symposium, National Security: Emerging Technologies and the Law, co-sponsored by the ABA Standing Committee on Law and National Security.

More information, including how to register, can be viewed here.

International Advisory Board

Alesandro Acquisti Carnegie Mellon University
Patricia Bellia University of Notre Dame
L. Jean Camp Indiana University
Adam Candeub Michigan State University
Mike Carroll American University
Jon Caulkins Carnegie Mellon University
Julie Cohen Georgetown University
Jennifer Evans-Cowley The Ohio State University
Lorrie Cranor Carnegie Mellon University
Christopher Fairman The Ohio State University
Brett Frischmann Cardozo Law School
A. Michael Froomkin University of Miami
Ron Gdovic University of Phoenix
Michael Geist University of Ottawa
Ellen Goodman Rutgers University
Rob Heverly Albany Law School
Stephanie Hoffer The Ohio State University
Reed Hundt Skadden, Arps, Meagher, and Flem
 Michael Johnson University of Massachusetts Boston
Jay Kesan University of Illinois
David Landsbergen The Ohio State University
David Lazar Northeastern University
 David Lee  The Ohio State University
Edward Lee Chicago-Kent School of Law
Harry Litman Phillips and Cohen
Jessica Litman University of Michigan
Peter Madsen Carnegie Mellon University
Edward Malecki The Ohio State University
Viktor Mayer-Schonberger Oxford Internet Institute
Lisa Nelson University of Pittsburgh
Beth Noveck New York Law School
Maureen O’Rourke Boston University
Elizabeth Rindskopf Parker McGeorge University
Jon Peha
Rajiv Ramnath
Carnegie Mellon University
The Ohio State University
Joel Reidenberg Fordham University
Norman Sadeh-Kaniecpol Carnegie Mellon University
Nathan A. Sales George Mason University
Anilkumar Samtani Nanyang Business School
Pam Samuelson University of California at Berkeley
Ric Simmons The Ohio State University
Marvin Sirbu Carnegie Mellon University
James Speta Northwestern University
Daniel Z. Sui The Ohio State University
Rahul Telang Carnegie Mellon University
Jonathan Weinberg Wayne State University
Kevin Werbach University of Pennsylvania
Jane Winn University of Washington
Peter A. Winn University of Washington
Alfred Yen Boston University
Mark D. Young U.S. Department of Defense