Academic Affairs Staff

Garry W. Jenkins

Garry W. Jenkins

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; John C. Elam/Vorys Sater Professor of Law

Phone: (614) 247-8338
Email: jenkins.434@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 220


smith-monte

Monte Smith

Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

Phone: (614) 688-4676
Email: smith.747@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 104S


dean_laura

Laura Dean

Registrar

Phone: (614) 292-5992
Email: dean.201@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 104K


evinsky.4

Sarah Evinsky

Office Associate, Student & Career Services

Phone: (614) 247-7805
Email: evinsky.4@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 104


henderson.264

Angela Henderson

Coordinator, Mentoring and More @ Moritz

Phone: (614) 688-4359
Email: henderson.264@osu.edu
Office: Building 193 Room 311F


sherowski

Elizabeth Sherowski

Moot Court Program Coordinator

Phone: (614) 292-0943
Email: sherowski.2@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 365