Affiliated Faculty

Amna Akbar

Amna Akbar

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: (614) 292-5432
Email: akbar.20@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 255P


Micah Berman

Assistant Professor of Public Health and Law

Phone: (614) 688-1438
Email: berman.31@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 306


Bryan H. Choi

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: 614-292-5885
Email: choi.1399@osu.edu
Office: 210


Margot Kaminski

Assistant Professor

Phone: (614) 292-2092
Email: kaminski.217@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 212


Efthimios Parasidis

Associate Professor of Law and Public Health

Phone: 614-688-2103
Email: parasidis.1@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 331


Dakota S. Rudesill

Assistant Professor of Law

Phone: (614) 688-2059
Email: rudesill.2@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 204


Peter M. Shane

Jacob E. Davis and Jacob E. Davis II Chair in Law

Phone: (614) 688-3014
Email: shane.29@osu.edu
Office: Drinko 467


Ric  Simmons

Ric Simmons

Chief Justice Thomas J. Moyer Professor for the Administration of Justice and Rule of Law

Phone: (614) 292-2829
Email: ricsimmons68@gmail.com
Office: Drinko 315