Moritz College of Law The Ohio State University
This Month @ Moritz

Announcing Armchair CLE Program

Armchair CLE is Ohio's first permanently approved method of self-study legal education. This program was created through the collaborative efforts of Ohio's seven Metropolitan Bar Associations (OMBAC): Akron Bar Association, Cincinnati Bar Association, Cleveland Bar Association, Columbus Bar Association, Cuyahoga County Bar Association, Dayton Bar Association, and Toledo Bar Association. Members of any one of the seven Ohio metropolitan bar associations are automatically members of OMBC. View currently available programs.