Departmental Directory

Academic Affairs/Student Services

Drinko 104

Sarah Evinsky
Program Coordinator
(614) 247-7805 evinsky.4@osu.edu
Angela Henderson
Coordinator, Mentoring and More @ Moritz
(614) 688-4359 henderson.264@osu.edu
Elizabeth Sherowski
Moot Court Program Coordinator
(614) 292-0943 sherowski.2@osu.edu
Monte Smith
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
(614) 688-4676 smith.747@osu.edu
Admissions/Financial Aid

Drinko 104 | lawadmit@osu.edu | lawfinaid@osu.edu

Liz Casasanta
Assistant Director for Enrollment Services
(614) 688-5538 casasanta.7@osu.edu
Marc Nawrocki
Assistant Director for Financial Aid
(614) 292-8807 nawrocki.6@osu.edu
Brandee Nemire
Office Associate, Admissions
(614) 292-8810 nemire.3@osu.edu
Jimmi Nicholson
Assistant Director for Admissions; Diversity & Inclusion
(614) 688-8212 nicholson.104@osu.edu
Kathy Seward Northern
Associate Dean for Admissions; Robert M. Duncan/Jones Day Designated Associate Professor of Law
(614) 292-7750 northern.1@osu.edu
Robert L. Solomon II
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid; Director of Diversity & Inclusion
(614) 292-5354 solomon.51@osu.edu
Alumni Relations

Building 193 Room 312 | moritzalumni@osu.edu

Megan Chalfant
Assistant Director, Law Alumni Affairs and Donor Relations
(614) 292-8809 chalfant.20@osu.edu
Matthew Kessler
Program Assistant, Alumni Affairs & Donor Relations
(614) 247-0053 kessler.228@osu.edu
Timberly Ross
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
(614) 292-5049 ross.668@osu.edu
Katherine M. Zets
Director of Law Alumni Affairs and Donor Relations
(614) 247-8640 zets.4@osu.edu
Career Services

Drinko 104

Sarah Evinsky
Program Coordinator
(614) 247-7805 evinsky.4@osu.edu
Linda Sheer Jones
Senior Director of Career Services
(614) 688-8669 jones.2609@osu.edu
Liza B. Larky
J.D. Career Advisor
(614) 247-6245 larky.2@osu.edu
Travis Sheffler
J.D. Career Advisor
(614) 292-8814 sheffler.5@osu.edu
Cybele Smith
Director of Public Service & Public Interest Programs
(614) 292-7707 smith.302@osu.edu
Trish Tweel
J.D. Career Advisor
(614) 247-7210 tweel.6@osu.edu
Cheri Wiles
J.D. Career Advisor
(614) 247-1600 wiles.65@osu.edu
Center for Interdisciplinary Law and Policy Studies

Drinko 453 | moritzalumni@osu.edu

Katherine Hunt Federle
Joseph S. Platt-Porter Wright Morris & Arthur Professor of Law; Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Law & Policy Studies
(614) 292-9177 federle.1@osu.edu
Clinical Programs

Drinko 255

Steven F. Huefner
Alumni Society Designated Professor of Law; Director of Clinical Programs; Legislation Clinic Director; Senior Fellow, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 292-1763 huefner.4@osu.edu
Lynda Seelie
Office Manager, Clinical Programs
(614) 292-6821 seelie.2@osu.edu
Communications & Media Relations

Drinko 355/361

Lisa Eggert
Graphic Designer
(614) 247-4696 eggert.31@osu.edu
Zack Evans
Web Communications Specialist
(614) 292-3844 evans.863@osu.edu
Kelsey Givens
Assistant Editor
(614) 247-0003 givens.64@osu.edu
Barbara Peck
Chief Communications Officer
(614) 292-0283 peck.5@osu.edu
Elizabeth Weinstein
Senior Writer
(614) 247-6522 weinstein.137@osu.edu
Dean's Office

Drinko 220

Kaitlin Curtin
Assistant to Associate Deans
(614) 688-3552 curtin.61@osu.edu
Renatta Laney
Human Resources Associate for Administration
(614) 292-2227 laney.14@osu.edu
Barb Lang
Executive Assistant to the Dean
(614) 292-0574 lang.295@osu.edu
Tim Meager
Director of Finance and Administration
(614) 688-8437 meager.2@osu.edu
Annina Parini
Program Coordinator, Program on Law & Leadership
(614) 247-8879 parini.2@osu.edu
Tara Scott
Human Resource Manager
(614) 688-3674 scott.20@osu.edu
Merida Weinstein
Procurement Coordinator
(614) 247-6718 weinstein.46@osu.edu
Development

Building 193 Room 312

Megan Chalfant
Assistant Director, Law Alumni Affairs and Donor Relations
(614) 292-8809 chalfant.20@osu.edu
Jeff Hilperts
Chief Advancement Officer
(614) 688-8104 hilperts.1@osu.edu
Matthew Kessler
Program Assistant, Alumni Affairs & Donor Relations
(614) 247-0053 kessler.228@osu.edu
Christine Marcum
Development Administrative Assistant
(614) 688-8232 marcum.34@osu.edu
Erin M. Neal
Senior Director of Development
(614) 247-2538 neal.277@osu.edu
Timberly Ross
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Special Projects
(614) 292-5049 ross.668@osu.edu
Katherine M. Zets
Director of Law Alumni Affairs and Donor Relations
(614) 247-8640 zets.4@osu.edu
Diversity & Inclusion

Drinko 104

Jimmi Nicholson
Assistant Director for Admissions; Diversity & Inclusion
(614) 688-8212 nicholson.104@osu.edu
Robert L. Solomon II
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid; Director of Diversity & Inclusion
(614) 292-5354 solomon.51@osu.edu
Election Law @ Moritz

Drinko 463

Terri L. Enns
Clinical Professor of Law; Senior Fellow, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 292-9592 enns.1@osu.edu
Edward B. Foley
Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Chair in Constitutional Law; Director, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 292-4288 foley.33@osu.edu
Steven F. Huefner
Alumni Society Designated Professor of Law; Director of Clinical Programs; Legislation Clinic Director; Senior Fellow, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 292-1763 huefner.4@osu.edu
Daphne Meimaridis
Director, Law and Capital Markets @ Ohio State Program Administrator, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 688-4283 meimaridis.3@osu.edu
Daniel P. Tokaji
Charles W. Ebersold and Florence Whitcomb Ebersold Professor of Constitutional Law; Senior Fellow, Election Law @ Moritz
(614) 292-6566 tokaji.1@osu.edu
Faculty Associates

Drinko 215, 326, 453

Latonga Croomes
Office Associate for 4th Floor Faculty
(614) 292-6820 croomes.2@osu.edu
Susan Edwards
Office Associate Coordinator
(614) 292-5918 edwards.633@osu.edu
Malako Hampton
Office Associate for 2nd Floor Faculty
(614) 247-8188 hampton.49@osu.edu
Allyson A. Hennelly
Office Associate
(614) 292-2518 hennelly.8@osu.edu
Dawn Parker
Office Associate/Printing Machine Operator
(614) 292-7171 parker.90@osu.edu
Gabrielle Stephens
Office Associate for 2nd Floor Faculty
(614) 292-0388 stephens.182@osu.edu
Cathy Thompson
Office Associate for 2nd Floor Faculty
thompson.35@osu.edu
Information Technology Services/Help Desk

Drinko 282 | moritzhelp@osu.edu

Laju Mansukhani
Systems Specialist/AV Coordinator
(614) 247-6467 mansukhani.7@osu.edu
Brad Roesch
Systems Administrator
(614) 292-1419 roesch.1@osu.edu
International Programs

Drinko 341

Laura Fernandez
Assistant Dean for International and Graduate Affairs
(614) 688-5328 fernandez.214@osu.edu
Jera Oliver
International and Graduate Affairs Fellow
(614) 247-0098 oliver.170@osu.edu
Esther Olsen
Program Coordinator
(614) 292-1241 olsen.168@osu.edu
Moritz Law Library

Drinko 274

Susan Azyndar
Reference Librarian
(614) 292-6342 azyndar.1@osu.edu
Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian, Drinko Hall Building Coordinator
(614) 292-5898 carey.107@osu.edu
Matt Cooper
Assistant Director for Public Services
(614) 688-0052 cooper.373@osu.edu
Susan Cowden
Circulation Supervisor
(614) 292-5818 cowden.1@osu.edu
Sharon Gardner
Fiscal Associate
(614) 292-7722 gardner.767@osu.edu
Mary Rider Hamburger
Assistant Director for Technical Services
(614) 292-9466 hamburger.11@osu.edu
Michele Jones
Ordering/Loose-leaf Filing Assistant
(614) 292-2962 jones.968@osu.edu
Ingrid Mattson
Reference Librarian
(614) 292-9476 mattson.30@osu.edu
Vicki Payne
Secretary for Assistant Dean for Information Services and Director of Law Library
(614) 292-6691 payne.119@osu.edu
Sara Sampson
Assistant Dean for Information Services; Director of Law Library; Senior Lecturer
(614) 292-2964 sampson.8@osu.edu
Kaylie Vermillion
Circulation Manager
(614) 292-5905 vermillion.41@osu.edu
Matthew Watson
Evening Circulation Supervisor
(614) 292-5910 watson.860@osu.edu
Stephanie Ziegler
Reference Librarian
(614) 292-9417 ziegler.149@osu.edu
Registrar

Drinko 104

Laura Dean
Registrar
(614) 292-5992 dean.201@osu.edu